Heart Swaying in the wind !!

Posted: February 7, 2016 in Poems & Philosophy

Pretend to understand
But you never did
Seem to care
But you never did
You seem to be real
But you never wore

I knew there were barriers
I told you before
Barriers are there all the time
But Smiles are also there.

You can leave someone with sorrow
You can leave someone with a smile
For me I want to be the reason of their smile
My heart smiles when i see others smile

Why
I wonder why
Ya I wonder why
This endless war and hate that exists.

Life is short
Shorter than we imagine
I think you too have a heart
That i cant even imagine.

The sun is the same as before
The sky is the same as before
The green grasses may have taken a rest for a while
But everything are there as before.

I do remember the river
The dazzling dew
the brown leaves
and those morning rays.

Smile is precious
Make some one Smile
Smile at the nature
Smile for nothing

BIGVON DIXIKOV

IMG_0006

Leave a Reply

