NEW BIRD IN SKY

Capture
Flying in the gust of wind
Singing in the joy through wind
Flowers all around by, Oh its spring
I’m a little bird here to sing sing sing….

Mother nature brings happiness and joy
So I am now a handsome young boy
I can fly any where in this sky
Because this is my world & also the sky

Thundering storm, there’s rain to come
More grains to eat & happy to become
A cute little bird is singing near
I also sing loud to make us every one hear

That sweet little glittering home of mine
We both live aside a lake, which shines
Happiness &sorrow everything we share
We care for all and everyone here.

By: Bigyan M Dixit (2002)

Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.