DON’T REALLY WANNA DO THIS MY DEAR

Posted: May 11, 2014 in Poems & Philosophy

 

Do you think you could play games…

Ha…that cheap game again

So you are thinking you are playing the game

But when I did loved you; loved you more than this pain

I really don’t want to do this my babe….

I really don’t want to do this…………

I have seen you with

I have heard your myth

I loved you more than ever

But now the things have changed forever…

Believe me I really don’t wanna do this …..

I really don’t wanna do this …………

I loved to be in your side

I loved to play and loved to fight

I didn’t loved these bullets

I didn’t loved these guns

But You didn’t give me a choice ……

But You didn’t give me any choice.…….

I have never even thought of doing this

But now am so helpless I can’t even stop myself

I know….. It just sounds punk and totally insane …..

Poor helpless me… But you dragged me into this bloody game…

Ohh shit… I really loved watching this blood shower in rain …

Shower in pain Shower in rain the shower showered insane..

I really didn’t wanted to do this my babe ……….

I really don’t wanna do this again………

 

 

 

By: Bigyan M Dixit (2005) New Version in 21st May 2009

ddf6807d

Leave a Reply

