BUT DAD I AM NOT SO BAD

Posted: May 11, 2014 in Poems & Philosophy

It’s the time for me to play

It’s the time for me to enjoy

Everyone does some good some bad

But dad I am not so bad

 

Think about your days in kid

You used to be the same indeed

It’s the time not me my dad

Why you wanna make your son feel sad

 

But dad I am not so bad

But dad I am not so bad

 

I‘ve broken something so u have too

It’s not so bad if you think of you

You were the same naughty boy of then

Why are you trying to shape yourself again

 

We haven’t build anything

So there’s nothing to break

We haven’t have anything

So there’s nothing to be lost

 

It’s just a short time to be here

Where we could be near

You just don’t understand dad

I am not so bad as you are

 

But dad I am not so bad

 

By: Bigyan M Dixit 2005

fatger

Leave a Reply

